OrienThun Stadt Thun
November 12, 2017
Der letzte OrienThun der Saison! Wir freuen uns auf eure Teilnahme!

Die Ausschreibung folgt...
Kontakte
Präsident
Silvio Zahnd
Walalpweg 12
3661 Uetendorf
+41 33 335 32 10
+41 78 829 63 27
snzahnd@bluewin.ch

Nachwuchs (BeOL)
Barbara Neuenschwander
+41 33 437 08 66
barbara.neu@gmx.ch


J+S Coach
Peter Iseli
+41 33 335 26 69
pesche.iseli66@gmail.com


Wettkämpfe
Samuel Nyfeler
+41 33 243 64 10
samuel.nyfeler@bluewin.ch


Interne Anlässe / OrienThun
Mario Genna
+41 79 427 71 19
mario.genna@olg-thun.ch

Kommunikation
Flurin Wegmüller
+41 79 792 99 58
kommunikation@olg-thun.ch

Kartenchef
Jürg Däppen
+41 31 904 02 53
juerg.daeppen@sbb.ch

Kartenverkaufsstelle
Walter Tschumi
+41 33 336 48 02
tschumi-stalder@bluewin.ch

Kassier
Simon Loder
+41 79 561 54 56
simon.loder@bluewin.ch

Bekleidung
Gabi Zahnd
+41 33 345 44 52
hgzahnd@gmx.ch

Webmaster
Lukas Hofer
079 533 87 27
lukashofer@bluemail.ch